« Our hands epitomize our style, a disruptive detail, a touch or provocation and humour. »

VESNA nail bar & beauty was founded in 2010 by Vesna Michelich. Trained as an aesthetician, Vesna has specialized in high-end nail care. While working for famous luxury brands, she has gained thorough polyvalence and developed a wide range of aesthetic technics, notwithstanding management, recruiting, professional training and coaching skills. Her demands for quality in care have thus become unparalleled.

Vesna has opened her first nail bar in the very heart of her favourite neighbourhood: the Marais in Paris. With an eye for the smallest details, she has harmoniously designed the structure of the bar herself, making it a unique, spacious and exclusive place, where customers can feel at their utmost ease while being taken care of by the aestheticians.

Thanks to her professional experience, Vesna has been able to foster the key factors of top range service: welcoming customers in a spacious, modern and privileged place; offering a listening phase to provide customers with accurate advice matching their specific needs; bringing dexterity and meticulousness to every step of each service; relying only on unmatched high standard products.

A perfectionist leader, she expects from others what she expects from herself: absolute thoroughness. It has been six years since the bar opened: Vesna’s strong personality, persistence and skills have turned VESNA nail & beauty bar into an inevitable address.

Vesna and her team exercise expertise, rigour, attention and technical sophistication. They show great precision for flawless finish, devote the right amount of time to every stage, so as to provide customers with high-end advanced care. Constantly on the lookout for quality products, always paying attention to the desires of her customers, Vesna seeks to promote efficiency while using the elixirs of each brand she has selected.

Eager to listen to customers, VESNA nail bar & beauty demonstrates its difference: all services are available 6 days a week and 12 hours a day, all team members follow continuous training under Vesna’s leadership, all finish are precise, every care comes with technical expertise – for women and for men.

Take a virtual 3D tour of the salon!

Nos mains signent notre style, un détail qui fait rupture, un brin de provocation ou d’humour.

VESNA nail bar & beauty a été fondé en 2010 par Vesna Michelich. Esthéticienne de formation depuis plus de vingt ans, Vesna s’est spécialisée dans les soins esthétiques et l’onglerie haut de gamme. Au sein des grandes maisons de luxe, elle a acquis une très forte polyvalence, allant de la maîtrise des techniques esthétiques au management d’équipe, en passant par le recrutement, la formation et le coaching, ainsi qu’une exigence rare quant à la qualité de ses prestations.

Vesna ouvre son bar à ongles en plein cœur du Marais à Paris, son quartier de prédilection. Elle dessine elle-même les plans de cet univers différent et spacieux, au concept exclusif et au design harmonieux, attentive au moindre détail pour optimiser le confort des client(e)s et le travail des esthéticiennes.

Ses expériences professionnelles lui ont permis de comprendre les facteurs-clé d’un service irréprochable : l’accueil dans un espace privilégié, ample et moderne, une phase d’écoute et de conseil afin d’appréhender les besoins des client(e)s, une dextérité et une minutie à chaque étape de la prestation, ainsi qu’un choix et une qualité de produits incomparables.

Chef d’entreprise perfectionniste, elle exige des autres ce qu’elle exige d’elle-même. Six ans après l’ouverture, sa forte personnalité, sa persévérance et son savoir-faire font de son Nail Bar une adresse incontournable.

Héritières des valeurs de l’artisanat de luxe, Vesna et son équipe font preuve du savoir-faire, de la rigueur, de l’écoute et de la grande technicité qui en sont le fondement. Le temps nécessaire est alloué à chaque étape pour ne pas négliger la précision exigée, afin d’offrir à leurs client(e)s des soins performants. Toujours à l’affût du choix, de la qualité des produits et à l’écoute des envies de ses client(e)s, Vesna revendique la quête de l’efficacité en offrant l’élixir de chaque marque qu’elle sélectionne.

VESNA nail bar & beauty marque sa différence par une formation continue de l’équipe, imposée et menée par Vesna, ainsi que par un accueil mixte, pour les femmes comme pour les hommes.

Découvrez l’environnement VESNA nail bar & beauty en 3 dimensions !